Hey Everyone! Within the next 30 days I will be transitioning my album release “Total Nuclear Annihilation” to a new distribution company. During this time, the original album will come down from all streaming services and be replaced with a brand new “Expanded Edition” of the album. This album will have new remastered versions of the original songs, plus an additional song named “Scarlett” that never made it on the original album. This song is a dedication to the life of the main character in Total Nuclear Annihilation.

So if the release comes down before the new one is up, no fears, the Expanded Edition is right around the corner. The official release date of the new album is September 19, 2019.

I will also make the new track available as a free FLAC download on this site for all to enjoy once the album goes live on September 19th, so no need for anyone to buy anything extra.

Track List

  1. Total Nuclear Annihilation (Beepgate Reprise)
  2. Alpha Particles (Remastered)
  3. Inroads
  4. Heat Exchanger
  5. Steam Generator
  6. Turning Point
  7. Power Grid
  8. Nineteen Eighty Something
  9. The Armics
  10. Last Mission
  11. Scarlett

Hey Everyone,

Exciting day today!  The Total Nuclear Annihilation album just hit the streaming services this morning.  I think a few of them are lagging behind the rest, but they should follow suit today.

Thank you everyone for the support on this project.  If you would still like, the Cassettes of this album and FLAC files are still available for purchase from the links below.

This album was released on Cassette at the beginning of 2018 in limited supply.  Make sure to get one!

Pinball Life:

Double Danger Pinball:


FLAC lossless audio for the album "Total Nuclear Annihilation Expanded Edition" by Scott Danesi

Happy Sunday Everyone,

By popular demand, the FLAC (Free Lossless Audio Codec) audio files are now available for purchase for the “Total Nuclear Annihilation” album!  The album will still be hitting all of the streaming services for free on Friday January 26th, 2018.

I have also made a few other of my albums available on the Music Production page of my website.

Thank you very much for your support!

FLAC lossless audio for the album "Total Nuclear Annihilation Expanded Edition" by Scott Danesi

IMG_20180104_171728Hey Everyone,

Just wanted to throw this out there that the Total Nuclear Annihilation Soundtrack is now available on a limited run cassette at Pinball Life.  The Cassette will also be at the Spooky and Double Danger booths at upcoming pinball shows.

The digital version of all the music will be available on all the streaming services at the end of the month in case you don’t have a cassette player.

All music was written by myself (Scott Danesi) and the artwork for the cassette was done by Matt Andrews (the original artist for the game).

More info and online purchasing here at Pinball Life